Sale!

November Umrah

£1,150.00 £1,095.00

✔ 4* Dar al-Eiman Grand, Makkah | 4* Al-Eiman Taibah, Medina | £895
✔ 5* Royal Dar al-Eiman, Makkah | 5* Crown Plaza, Medina | £1095
✔ Direct Flight
✔ Full Transport (Jeddah Airport- Makkah Hotel – Medinah Hotel – Medinah Airport)
✔ Historical Sites Tour in Makkah and Madinah
✔ Umrah Visa
✔ Guide to accompany the group
✔ Complimentary Umrah essentials

SKU: 40-3 Category:

Description

Saudia Airline (Direct Airline)

Depart: 5th November 2019 London Heathrow to Jeddah
Return: 27th November 2019 Medina to London Heathrow.

FLIGHTS FROM MANCHESTER, BIRMINGHAM AND EDINBURGH ARE AVAILABLE.

Itinerary

Day 1 – Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Depart from London Heathrow to Jeddah Airport.

Day 2 – Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Check in to Makkah Hotel and perform Umrah.

Day 3 – Thursday, 7th November 2019

Makkah Ziyaraah on Bus

Day 4 – Friday, 8th November 2019

Pray Jummah in Masjid al Haram

Day 5 – Saturday, 9th November 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Makkah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 6 – Sunday, 10th November 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Makkah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 7 – Monday, 11th November 2019

Depart for Madinah and check in to Madinah Hotel and visit the Rawdah Mubarak.

Day 8 –  Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Madinah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 9 –  Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Madinah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 10 –  Thursday, 14th November 2019

Madinah Ziyaraah on Bus

Day 11 –  Friday, 15th November 2019

Pray Jummah in Masjid e-Nabvi

Day 12 –  Saturday, 16th November 2019

Depart from Madinah Airport to London Heathrow.

📞 0330 120 0640
📩 info@qubatours.co.uk
💻 www.qubatours.co.uk