Sale!

April Umrah Group

£1,095.00 £1,050.00

✔ 4* Ramada Dar al Faezeen, Makkah | 4* Jewar al-Saqeefa, Medina
✔ 5* Royal Dar al-Eiman, Makkah | 5* Crown Plaza, Medina
✔ Indirect Flight
✔ Full Transport (Jeddah Airport- Makkah Hotel – Medinah Hotel – Medinah Airport)
✔ Historical Sites Tour in Makkah and Madinah
✔ Umrah Visa
✔ Guide to accompany the group
✔ Complimentary Umrah essentials

Category:

Description

Turkish Airline (4* Airline)

Depart: 1st April 2020 London Gatwick to Jeddah
Return: 12th April 2020 Medina to London Gatwick.

FLIGHTS FROM MANCHESTER, BIRMINGHAM AND EDINBURGH ARE AVAILABLE.

Itinerary

Day 1 – Wednesday, 1st April 2019

Depart from London Gatwick to Jeddah Airport.

Day 2 – Thursday, 2nd April 2019

Check in to Makkah Hotel and perform Umrah.

Day 3 – Friday, 3rd April 2019

Pray Jummah in Masjid al Haram.

Day 4 – Saturday, 4th April 2019

Makkah Ziyaraah on Bus.

Day 5 – Sunday, 5th April 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Makkah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 6 – Monday, 6th April 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Makkah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 7 – Tuesday, 7th April 2019

Depart for Madinah and check in to Madinah Hotel and visit the Rawdah Mubarak.

Day 8 – Wednesday, 8th April 2019

Walking Tour of Masjid e-Nabvi in Madinah.

Day 9 –  Thursday, 9th April 2019

Madinah Ziyaraah on Bus.

Day 10 –  Friday, 10th April 2019

Pray Jummah in Masjid e-Nabvi.

Day 11 –  Saturday, 11th April 2019

Free day to enjoy the atmosphere in the Holy city of Madinah and engage in plenty of Ibadah.

Day 12 –  Sunday, 12th April 2019

Depart from Madinah Airport to London Heathrow.

📞 0330 120 0640
📩 info@qubatours.co.uk
💻 www.qubatours.co.uk